Sunday School 9:15 am/Worship Service 10:30 am
















 
 

Events and Services

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, October 6, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, October 13, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, October 20, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, October 27, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, November 3, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, November 10, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, November 17, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, November 24, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, December 1, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, December 8, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, December 15, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, December 22, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, December 29, 2013, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, January 5, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, January 12, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, January 19, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, January 26, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, February 2, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, February 9, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, February 16, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, February 23, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, March 2, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, March 9, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, March 16, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, March 23, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, March 30, 2014, 10:30 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, April 6, 2014, 10:30 am

Men's Bible Study

Friday, April 11, 2014, 6:00 am

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, April 13, 2014, 10:30 am

Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 9:30 am

Senior Adults Bible Study

Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 1:00 pm

Kidz in the Word

Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 6:30 pm

Men's Bible Study

Friday, April 18, 2014, 6:00 am

SonRise Service

Sunday, April 20, 2014, 8:00 am – 9:00 am

Easter SonRise Service at RiverFront Park--Breakfast will be served in the Ministry Center at ...
Read More

Sunday Am Worship Practice

Sunday, April 20, 2014, 8:00 am – 9:00 am

Easter Breakfast

Sunday, April 20, 2014, 9:00 am – 10:00 am

You are invited to a Easter Breakfast prepared by the Honduras Work and Witness team (donations ...
Read More

Free Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 20, 2014, 9:15 am – 10:15 am

Free Easter Egg Hunt for kids ages 4-5th grade...please make sure your kids check in to their ...
Read More

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, April 20, 2014, 10:30 am

Open Table

Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 10:45 am – 12:30 pm

Prayer Group

Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

This prayer group meets at Kay Eddy's at 1555 Minnehaha Rd....Please feel free to join ...
Read More

Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 9:30 am

Senior Adults Bible Study

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 1:00 pm

Teen Bible Study

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

This group will be led by Carrie and Dean Pollard and is for 6th-12th grade
Read More

Kidz in the Word

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 6:30 pm

Worship Practice

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

We would love for you to join the worship team for practice either with an instrument or ...
Read More

Get In Touch

Hermiston Church of the Nazarene

1520 W. Orchard Ave
Hermiston, Or   97838
t. 541-567-3677
hermnaz@qwestoffice.net