Live Stream of Morning Worship & Archived Services



 
 
 
Live Stream

of Sunday mornings:

CLICK HERE!


 
 

 
  

 
Below you may find past services.

 

 
 


 

  
Sunday Service, September 16, 2018
Guest Speaker
"What Are You Afraid Of?"
Psalm 23
September 9, 2018
Sunday Service
Disease vs Symptom
 
Sunday service, August 19

"Didn't See That Coming" week 3:
The Leper: Labeled by Grace
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018
"Didn't See That Coming" Week 2: Deborah and Influence

Deborah used her influence to impact the Israelite army.
YOU can use your influence, TODAY, too!
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Graydon's Missionary Report-Back Sunday
 
July 22, 2018 Sunday Service
"I Didn't See That Coming" week 2
Gideon and Perspective
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018
"I Didn't See That Coming" week 1
 
July 8, 2018
Daniel, week 6: Wisdom
 
June 24, 2018
Daniel, week 5: Distinguished
 
June 10, 2018
Daniel Week 3: Humility
 
Sunday, June 3
"Daniel" Week 2: Worship
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend
by you rnew HermNaz Ministry Intern, Aaron Johnson
"What More Shall I Say?"
on Hebrews 11:32-12:4
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
"Daniel" Week 1: Identity
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Acts 2: The Fellowship of the Believers
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018
by Guest Speaker, Rev. Eric Askren, Chaplain at a Corrections Center
John 12:20-33  "The Secret of Life"
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018
 
April 15, 2018
Matthew 5:10 and Revelation 7:9  "Kingdom Thinking"
What is ONE THING you can do to have a Kingdom mentality?
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018
1) Authority
2) Action  -- Jesus chose action
3) Always
 
Sunday, April 1, 2018
EASTER SUNDAY
"Jesus came to make dead people alive." --PE
 
Sunday, March 4, 2018
I Love My Church Sunday
HermNaz Church Year in Review
 

 
 
 
   
 
 
 

November 5, 2017 | Relationships pt 2

 
 

October 22, 2017

 
 

September 24th, 2017 | Hebrews 12

 
Message from January 5, 2017
Recorded on Facebook Live

Due to unsafe road conditions because of weather, we closed our campus on Sunday 1/5/17 and had a live broadcast of Pastor Eric's message...from his backyard!
You may view a replay of the 18:55 message by clicking below.